2025 13th International Conference on Nano and Materials Science ICNMS 2025
January 13-17, 2025 | Atlanta, USA

Past Speakers

ICNMS was firstly launched in 2012. Till today, the conference had been successfully held for 12 sessions. Below are the speakers for the past editions of ICNMS. Let's thank you for their contribution to ICNMS! The list below is in alphabetic order.

Prof. Antonio Di Bartolomeo
Salerno University, Italy
Prof. A. R.Al-Ali
American University of Sharjah, UAE
Prof. Chun-Hung Chen
George Mason University, USA
Prof. Devki N. Talwar
Indiana University of Pennsylvania, USA
Prof. Hirotaka IHARA
Kumamoto University, Japan
Prof. Jing Wang
University of South Florida, USA
Prof. Liudong Xing
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA
Prof. Prabhakar R. Bandaru
University of California, San Diego, USA
Prof. Ramesh K. Agarwal
Washington University in St. Louis, USA
Prof. Ramulu Mamidala
University of Washington, USA
Prof. Ridha Ben Mrad
University of Toronto, Canada
Prof. Sotirios Grammatikos
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Prof. Steven Y. Liang
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Prof. Sudipta Seal
University of Central Florida, USA
Prof. Woo-Tae Park
Seoul National University of Science and Technology, Korea